Loading
Loading

Implemented projects

BELARUSRUSSIAUZBEKISTANUKRAINE
In March 2017 the pre-sale preparation line in the Brest region (the village of Motol) started functioning. This line allows to pack the washed and polished product in mesh and plastic bags alternately.
In January 2016 (the town of Kobrin) the pre-sale preparation line in conjunction with the computer-aided weight station KVS-12 along with plastic and mesh bag packaging started functioning. This line has been successfully operating for 36 months.
In November 2016 the line in the Moscow region (the village of Bogoslovo) started functioning (for washing and polishing of carrots, their packaging in mesh and plastic bags). The line is additionally equipped with outfeed conveyors for packaging of the unwashed product.
In April 2017 the line (mini-factory) for establishment, storing and pre-sale preparation was installed and put into operation in the Oryol Region (Mtsensk District).
In April 2016 the line for presale packaging of tuberous roots in Krasnodar Territory was put into operation. The line launching was visited by Veniamin Kondratyev, the governor of the Krasnodar Territory.
In September 2016 the project on packaging carrots in plastic bags, including pre-wash and polishing, was implemented in the Moscow region (Biryulyovo district).
In September 2016, the line for the acceptance and pre-sale preparation of vegetables was put into operation in the Nizhny Novgorod region (Krasnobakovsk District), including the predetermined length and diameter calibration.
In 2016 in Uzbekistan the line for packaging the product in mesh and plastic bags was put into operation. The productive capacity of the line is up to 10 t / h. The line can fill the washed and polished product and the after-dry-cleaning product respectively.

Загрузка
Загрузка

Реализованные проекты

БеларусьРоссияУзбекистанУкраина
В марте 2017 года была введена в эксплуатацию линия по предпродажной подготовке в Брестской области д.Мотоль. Линия может упаковывать помытую и отполированную продукцию поочередно в сетку и полиэтилен.
В январе 2016 года была введена в эксплуатацию линия в г.Кобрин по предпродажной подготовке в составе с компьютерно-весовой станцией КВС-12 и упаковкой продукта в полиэтиленовые пакеты и сетчатые мешки. Линия успешно работает уже 2,5 года.
В ноябре 2016 года была запущена линия в московской области д.Богослово для мойкой и полировкой моркови и дальнейшей ее упаковки либо в сетку либо в полиэтиленовые пакеты. Линия доукомплектована обводными транспортерами для упаковки не мытого продукта.
В апреле 2017 года установлена и запущена линия (мини-завод) по закладка на хранение и предпродажной подготовки в Орловской области Мценском районе.
В апреле 2016 года введена в эксплуатацию линия по предпродажной упаковке корнеплодов в Краснодарском крае России. И на приемке линии присутствовал сам губернатор Краснодарского края Кондратьев Вениамин.
В сентябре 2016 года был реализован проект в Московской области р Бирюлево По упаковки моркови в полиэтиленовые пакеты с предварительной мойкой и полировкой
В сентябре 2016 года была запущена линия в Нижегородской области Краснобаковском районе по приемке и предреализационной подготовке овощной продукции. С предварительной калибровкой по длине и диаметру.
В 2016 году введена линия по упаковке продукции в сетку и полиэтиленовый пакет в Узбекистане. Производительность линии составляет до 10 т/ч. Линия может фасовать как помытый и отполированный продукт так и после сухой очистки.